Deceit on Stone Mountain

Stone Mountain Family Saga

Book 3 of 3

She carried the secret a lifetime. Her deathbed confession would stun everyone she knew.

This series about the Winters family is a complicated tale of the family with nothing but secrets. 

Get this face paced final installment in the saga of the Winters family. You won't want to put this one down.

The complete Stone Mountain Family Saga series:

Winters Legend on Stone Mountain
A Dangerous Game on Stone Mountain
Deceit on Stone Mountain

Michelle Files

Author & Book Lover


Mysteries, Suspense, Thrillers,

 & Small Town Drama Novels

Michelle Files' Tyler Series, Wildflower Mystery Series, Ivy Mystery Series, and Stone Mountain Family Saga are copyrighted.

Show More