Coming Soon!

Books soon to be available on ibooks, Barnes & Noble, Google Play & Kobo.

Winters Legend on Stone Mountain

Stone Mountain Family Saga

Book 1 of 3

Money. Power. Lies. Murder. 

Some families will do whatever it takes to win.

Carson Winters does as he pleases, without guilt or shame. And no one can stop him. But his judgment day is coming.

This series about the Winters family is a complicated tale of the family with everything. You won’t want to miss a single word of this story of love, loss, and heartache, with just a bit of mayhem thrown in.

The complete Stone Mountain Family Saga:

Winters Legend on Stone Mountain
A Dangerous Game on Stone Mountain
Deceit on Stone Mountain

Now you can get all 3 books in the series in a box set!

Box copy.jpg

Michelle Files

Author & Book Lover


Mysteries, Suspense, Thrillers,

 & Small Town Drama Novels

Michelle Files' Tyler Series, Wildflower Mystery Series, Ivy Mystery Series, and Stone Mountain Family Saga are copyrighted.

Show More