mystery, suspense, thriller, time travel, sci-fi, young adult novel

The Many Lives of Ivy Wells

Ivy Mystery Series - 5 Part Serial

Part 5

The continuing race through time as Ivy Wells battles a serial killer.


Read all 5 episodes!


This is a 5 part serial, with cliffhangers at the end of each part. It all comes to a dramatic conclusion in part 5. 


Get your copy of this gripping time travel serial.

Purchase Options:

Amazon - ebook

The Many Lives of Ivy Wells

Part 5



Abruptly, I regained consciousness. I found myself still in the sinkhole. My arms began flailing about again, as I attempted to get out from under the crushing, heavy debris that had piled on top of me. I gasped for air. It felt thick and unyielding. I dared not open my eyes for fear that the dirt would get into them. I reached up to brush the muck from my face and eyes. But strangely, I felt nothing. My face was clean of debris. Still, I felt as though I couldn’t breathe, with the crushing force on my chest. I once again gasped for more air. This time there was relief and I could breathe.


As the air filled my lungs, I screamed. It was a blood curdling sort of scream.

Michelle Files

Author & Book Lover


Contemporary Mystery, Suspense, Thriller Novels

Michelle Files' Tyler Series, Wildflower Mystery Series, and Ivy Mystery Series are copyrighted.

Show More