A Dangerous Game on Stone Mountain

Stone Mountain Family Saga

Book 2 of 3

Power. Deception. Murder.

The continuing story of the Winters and Fairchild families. Years have passed and they have moved on. Or have they?

For the Winters and Fairchild families, life is never what it seems. When a mystery begins to unfold, their world is turned upside down. In the small mountain town of Stone Mountain, life is chaotic. Life is dealing with those around you. Those with secrets. Those with hidden agendas.

Don't miss this unputdownable story.

The complete Stone Mountain Family Saga series:

Winters Legend on Stone Mountain
A Dangerous Game on Stone Mountain
Deceit on Stone Mountain

Michelle Files

Author & Book Lover


Mysteries, Suspense, Thrillers,

 & Small Town Drama Novels

Michelle Files' Tyler Series, Wildflower Mystery Series, Ivy Mystery Series, and Stone Mountain Family Saga are copyrighted.

Show More