Contemporary Mysteries, Thrillers & Family Sagas

The Many Lives of Georgie Wells

The Many Lives of Georgie Wells

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

You can purchase the ebook directly from the author by clicking 'Add to Cart' above.

Or Shop at Your Favorite Store

It's never too late to die and try again.

Georgie Wells dies at 18. The first time she relives her life, she comes back at 15 years old, and has a mystery to solve: She's living with a family she has never met.

Over several lifetimes, Georgie struggles in a desperate race through time to solve the mystery, and her own death, looking over her shoulder at every turn.

Teens and adults alike will love this time travel thriller.

Get your copy of this gripping time travel series. This is the fourth book in the Ivy Mystery Series.

The Many Lives of Ivy Wells – Book 1
The Many Lives of Sam Wells – Book 2
The Many Lives of Jack Wells – Book 3
The Many Lives of Georgie Wells – Book 4