Jack Wells.jpg

The Many Lives of Jack Wells

Ivy Mystery Series - Book 3

Book 3 in the popular Ivy Mystery Series

Jack Wells is executed for a crime he did not commit. Then things get worse.

After his execution, 42 year old Jack wakes up as a 19 year old, and he remembers everything from his past life. The only thing he doesn't know is who killed those boys.

The murders have yet to be committed. Can Jack save the boys in time, and his own life in the process?

Over several lifetimes, Jack races through time to find the answers.

This is one fight to the finish you won’t want to miss.

Teens and adults alike will love this time travel thriller.

Get your copy of this gripping time travel series. 

Get your copy of this gripping time travel series.

This is the third book in the Ivy Mystery Series.


The Many Lives of Ivy Wells

The Many Lives of Sam Wells

The Many Lives of Jack Wells

The Many Lives of Georgie Wells

Green Typewriter


  author & entrepreneur


Subscribe to my newsletter • Don’t miss out!

Thanks for subscribing!